!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.data-privacy-src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1436556619715332'); fbq('track', 'PageView');
The WOODPRINT House is a colorful place that combines adventure, enjoyment and the SUN WOOD product variety in a unique atmosphere. It is located in the middle of the beautiful province of Salzburg.
House of adventure
Trees & specialties from all over the world

Whether exotic wooden boards from Hawaii and Florida, pomegranate trunks from Tunisia or centuries-old spruces from Europe. Boats from the Caribbean, special works of art, iconic old-timers and vintage one-offs from all over the world: every object in our WOODPRINT HOUSE tells its own story and invites you to discover it.
The WOODPRINT Café
Enjoyment in a surprisingly different atmosphere

In the WOODPRINT Café, we combine our know-how from the printing sector with specialties from the region and, in addition to coffee and cake, spoil you with chocolate snacks from the 3D printer and cappuccinos with your own selfie laughing from the milk foam.
A hip atmosphere, vintage seating and two roof terraces facing the sun and the “Loferer Steinberge” mountains invite you to relax in comfort.


 
Einzigartiges Cafe im Salzburger Land
Holz Interior Ausstellung
The SUN WOOD Showroom
Product variety & exclusive advice

Let yourself be inspired by our creative interior design ideas made of wood in the SUN WOOD showroom. In addition to wall coverings, tables, benches, beds and original upcycling ideas, we will show you the diverse design directions and possible uses of our products up close. The SUN WOOD team will be happy to answer your questions and present the wide-ranging possibilities of our product range.

Visit us
Location & Contact

WOODPRINT House & Café
Gewerbegebiet 203
5092 St. Martin/ Lofer
Austria
Phone: +43 6588 84 40-19

Opening hours Café:
Mo-Sa: 08.30 – 20.00 Uhr
Closed on Sundays and holidays

Opening hours SUN WOOD Showroom:
Mo-Fr: 07.30 – 12.00 & 12.30 – 16.30 Uhr
For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Datenschutz.
I Accept

This site uses website tracking technologies from third parties in order to offer its services, to continuously improve them and to display advertising in line with the interests of the users. Some cookies are required to ensure the core functionality. Settings Accept

Tracking

Third party providers

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.data-privacy-src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', 'https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '1436556619715332'); fbq('track', 'PageView');
Inmitten des schönen Salzburger Saalachtals liegt unser WOODPRINT House. Ein kunterbunter Ort, der Erlebnis, Genuss und die SUN WOOD Produktvielfalt in einer einzigartigen Atmosphäre vereint.
Einzigartige Erlebniswelt
Baumriesen & Besonderheiten aus aller Welt

Ob exotische Holzplatten aus Hawaii und Florida, Granatapfelstämme aus Tunesien oder Jahrhunderte alte Fichten aus Europa. Boote aus der Karibik, sonderbare Kunstwerke, kultige Oldtimer und Vintage Einzelstücke aus aller Welt: Jeder Gegenstand in unserer Erlebniswelt erzählt seine eigene Geschichte und lädt zum Entdecken ein.
Das WOODPRINT Café
Genuss in überraschend anderer Atmosphäre

Im WOODPRINT Café vereinen wir unser Know-How aus dem Druckbereich mit Spezialitäten aus der Region und verwöhnen Sie neben Kaffee und Kuchen mit Schoko-Snacks aus dem 3D Drucker und Cappuccinos, bei denen das eigene Selfie vom Milchschaum lacht.
Eine hippe Atmosphäre, Vintage Sitzgelegenheiten und zwei Dachterrassen, die sich der Sonne und den Loferer Steinbergen zuneigen, laden zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein.


 
Der SUN WOOD Showroom
Produktvielfalt & exklusive Beratung

Lassen Sie sich im SUN WOOD Showroom von unseren kreativen Einrichtungsideen aus Holz inspirieren. Neben Wandverkleidungen, Tischen, Bänken, Betten und originellen Upcycling Ideen zeigen wir Ihnen die vielfältigen Designrichtungen und Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Produkte aus nächster Nähe. Das SUN WOOD Team steht für offene Fragen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und präsentiert die weitreichenden Möglichkeiten unserer Produktpalette.

Anreise & Kontakt
So finden Sie uns

WOODPRINT House & Café
Gewerbegebiet 203
5092 St. Martin bei Lofer
Österreich
Telefon: +43 6588 84 40-19

Öffnungszeiten Erlebniswelt & Café:
Mo-Sa: 08.30 – 20.00 Uhr
Geschlossen an Sonn- und Feiertagen

Beratung im SUN WOOD Showroom:
Mo-Fr: 07.30 – 12.00 & 12.00 – 16.30 Uhr
Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt Google Maps Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutz.
Akzeptieren



Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten, stetig zu verbessern und Werbung entsprechend der Interessen der Nutzer anzuzeigen. Einige Cookies sind erforderlich, um die Kernfunktionalität zu gewährleisten. Einstellungen Akzeptieren

Tracking

Drittanbieter