Tyrol 02

Decor

Old wood profile boards

Shelves

Reclaimed wood design for your home

Home interior

Tyrol 02

Decor

Profile boards

Unique wood design

for the living room, dining room, bedroom & bathroom

Add a natural element to your space with SUN WOOD! We combine breathtaking wood design with a variety of supporting materials to give your interior a unique, cozy style. Whether it be wall covering, kitchen fronts, doors, tables or unique furniture: the entire SUN WOOD product range is available in over 100 different decors with a perfect look for every style.

Over 100 wood designs

Altholz Tisch
Altholz Tisch
Edelholz Tisch
Altholz Tisch

Reclaimed wood tables

You are looking for a reclaimed wood table with a pest- and toxin-free guarantee? We make it possible here at SUN WOOD! Thanks to our printing and surface technology, we give new wood the design and feel of reclaimed wood and add comfort to your dining room in no time.

Precious wood tables

You want an exotic wood table top in the dining room while still protecting the rainforest? With our tables, it’s not a problem! We use only local wood as the foundation for our table tops to create a unique precious wood design thanks to our innovative printing surface technology.

Wood table with a concrete design

SUN WOOD tables with a concrete look certainly catch the eye: they combine the material characteristics of solid spruce with the design of concrete for a number of advantages. The smooth surface is deceptively similar to real concrete although it’s actually much easier to clean! The best part of all: SUN WOOD concrete tables are much lighter than the real deal, making them versatile and easy to integrate into modern design.

Tyrol 02

Decor

Tyrol 02

Decor

Tyrol 02

Decor

Bathroom & sauna interior finish

SUN WOOD products are also ideal for use in bathrooms and saunas. In these environments, our products are varnished to protect them from moisture. We even offer our three-layer panels that meet class E1 formaldehyde emission standards for your private wellness area. There’s nothing standing in the way of your sauna with its distinct wood aesthetic!

SUN WOOD in use

Upcoming SUN WOOD trade shows

Holz Handwerk || Germany ||

29.03.2022 - 01.04.2022

Tirol 02

Dekor

Altholz Design Bretter

Regale

Altholz Design für Ihr Zuhause!

Home Interior

Tirol 02

Dekor

Altholz Bretter

Einzigartiges Holzdesign

für Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, Schlafzimmer & Bad

Holen Sie sich mit SUN WOOD ein Stück Natur in Ihre vier Wände! Wir verknüpfen atemberaubendes Holzdesign mit einer Vielzahl an Trägermaterialien und verleihen Ihrer Inneneinrichtung ein individuelles, gemütliches Flair. Ob Wandverkleidungen, Küchenfronten, Türen, Tische oder Möbelunikate: die gesamte SUN WOOD Produktwelt ist in über 100 unterschiedlichen Dekoren erhältlich und eignet sich somit für jeden Einrichtungsstil.

Über 100 Holzdesigns

Erhältlich auf diesen Produkten:

Altholz Tisch
Altholz Tisch

Altholztische

Ein Altholztisch der garantiert frei ist von Giftstoffen und Schädlingen? Wir bei SUN WOOD machen es möglich! Wir verpassen neuem Holz durch unsere Druck- und Oberflächentechnik das Design von Altholz und bringen so im Handumdrehen Gemütlichkeit in Ihr Esszimmer.

Altholz Tisch

Edelholztische

Eine exotische Edelholz Tischplatte im Esszimmer und gleichzeitig den Regenwald schützen? Kein Problem mit unseren Tischen! Als Basis für unsere Tischplatten verwenden wir ausschließlich heimisches Holz, dem wir mittels unserer innovativen Druck- und Oberflächentechnik das einzigartige Design von Edelholz verpassen.

Beton Design Tisch aus Holz

SUN WOOD Tische in Betonoptik sind ein besonderer Hingucker: Sie vereinen die Materialeigenschaften von Fichtenmassivholz mit dem Design von Beton und bringen dadurch überzeugende Vorteile mit sich. Die glatte, leicht körnige Oberfläche ist echtem Beton täuschend ähnlich, lässt sich jedoch viel einfacher reinigen. Und das Beste: SUN WOOD Betontische sind wesentlich leichter als ihr Original und somit flexibel und einfach in modernes Design integrierbar.

Tirol 02

Dekor

Tirol 02

Dekor

Tirol 02

Dekor

Geeignet für Bad & Saunainnenausbau

SUN WOOD Produkte sind auch für den Einsatz im Badezimmer sowie im Saunabereich optimal geeignet. Dafür werden unsere Produkte schutzlackiert, um sie vor Feuchtigkeit zu schützen. Für Ihren privaten Wellnessbereich bieten wir unsere Dreischichtplatten sogar mit der Formaldehydemissionsklasse E1 an – so steht Ihrer Sauna in einzigartiger Holzoptik nichts im Wege!

Tirol 02

Dekor

Tirol 02

Dekor

Weitere Produkte von SUN WOOD

Mit der Produktvielfalt von SUN WOOD steht Ihrem Einrichtungsprojekt nichts mehr im Wege!

SUN WOOD im Einsatz